Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass by Lewis Carroll

$7.95 Regular Price
$2.99Sale Price

Alice begins her adventures when she follows the frantically delayed White Rabbit down a hole into the magical world of Wonderland, where she meets a variety of wonderful creatures, including Tweedledee and Tweedledum, the Cheshire Cat, the hookah-smoking Caterpillar, the Mad Hatter, and the Queen of Hearts―who, with the help of her enchanted deck of playing cards, tricks Alice into playing a bizarre game of croquet.  Alice continues her adventures in Through the Looking-Glass, which is loosely based on a game of chess and includes Carroll’s famous poem “Jabberwocky.”

  • Condition: Like New
  • Paperback: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Sterling Publishing; English Language edition (December 15, 2003)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 9781593080150
  • ISBN-13: 978-1593080150
  • Product Dimensions: 5.2 x 0.8 x 8 inche

Contact Us

P.O. Box 1084

Burnsville, MN 55337


Get Special Deals & Offers

Become Our Bestie!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest

©2019 by Grey Fox Book Nook